Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 7891011
Results 151 to 165 of 165

Thread: Updated 11/15/06 **Modding services**

  1. #151
    more voltage please
    • brian y's Rig Specs
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5W,P5B,P5K
      • CPU:
      • E6600,E6750,Q6600
      • CPU clock:
      • 3.6GHz,3.8GHz,3.3GHz
      • memory:
      • Corsair PC8500,Crucial Ballistix PC8000,OCZ PC8500 all 2x1GB
      • graphics:
      • 7900GTKO,8800GTS 320, ATIx1600pro
      • PSU:
      • OCZ 700watt,OCZ 520watt,OCZ 500Watt
      • Hard drives:
      • all 300GB Seagate Sata3.0
      • OS:
      • WinXP and Vista
    brian y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    ATLanta
    Posts
    132
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    I need vCore, vDroop and vDimm done on my P5B Deluxe.

    Let me know.

  2. #152
    FS/FT Mod(ding Junkie) shimmishim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Knoxville, TN
    Posts
    2,366
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by brian y View Post
    I need vCore, vDroop and vDimm done on my P5B Deluxe.

    Let me know.
    they are doable.

    but they took me a long time to do

  3. #153
    Chính Nó!
    • sbinh's Rig Specs
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5N-E SLI / P5B-Dlx / P5W-DH Dlx
      • CPU:
      • C2D E6600 / E6400 / E6600
      • CPU clock:
      • 3.6GHz (1.44v) / 3.2GHz (1.47v) / 3.7GHz (1.47v)
      • memory:
      • OCZ PC8500 / OCZ OCZ2G8002GK + Corsai XMS 1GB (2.1v) / SuperTalent DDR2-800
      • graphics:
      • XFX GeForce 7600GT XXX / BFG GeForce 7600 GT / Powercolor Radeon X300se
      • PSU:
      • OCZ Xtream 700W / PC P&C 470W /
      • Hard drives:
      • Seagate SATAII 120GB + 2 Maxtor IDE 250GB --- WD 160GB SATA
      • OS:
      • WinXP 32bit Pro (all)
    sbinh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    902
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by brian y View Post
    I need vCore, vDroop and vDimm done on my P5B Deluxe.

    Let me know.
    On XtremeSystems forum, they have those mods.





  4. #154
    more voltage please
    • brian y's Rig Specs
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5W,P5B,P5K
      • CPU:
      • E6600,E6750,Q6600
      • CPU clock:
      • 3.6GHz,3.8GHz,3.3GHz
      • memory:
      • Corsair PC8500,Crucial Ballistix PC8000,OCZ PC8500 all 2x1GB
      • graphics:
      • 7900GTKO,8800GTS 320, ATIx1600pro
      • PSU:
      • OCZ 700watt,OCZ 520watt,OCZ 500Watt
      • Hard drives:
      • all 300GB Seagate Sata3.0
      • OS:
      • WinXP and Vista
    brian y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    ATLanta
    Posts
    132
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    shimmishim YGPM

  5. #155
    FS/FT Mod(ding Junkie) shimmishim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Knoxville, TN
    Posts
    2,366
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sbinh View Post
    On XtremeSystems forum, they have those mods.
    He wants those mods done.

    And I can do all of them, no problem.

    I'll post pics when I'm done.

  6. #156
    FS/FT Mod(ding Junkie) shimmishim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Knoxville, TN
    Posts
    2,366
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    i've finished up the droop mod for now... i will do the rest later. was having issues with my laptop so i got slowed down a bit...

    will do more later!




  7. #157
    more voltage please
    • brian y's Rig Specs
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5W,P5B,P5K
      • CPU:
      • E6600,E6750,Q6600
      • CPU clock:
      • 3.6GHz,3.8GHz,3.3GHz
      • memory:
      • Corsair PC8500,Crucial Ballistix PC8000,OCZ PC8500 all 2x1GB
      • graphics:
      • 7900GTKO,8800GTS 320, ATIx1600pro
      • PSU:
      • OCZ 700watt,OCZ 520watt,OCZ 500Watt
      • Hard drives:
      • all 300GB Seagate Sata3.0
      • OS:
      • WinXP and Vista
    brian y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    ATLanta
    Posts
    132
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    keep up the good work!!

  8. #158
    FS/FT Mod(ding Junkie) shimmishim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Knoxville, TN
    Posts
    2,366
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    finished!






  9. #159
    BE Defined
    • boshuter's Rig Specs
      • Motherboard:
      • P5WD2 Premium, DFI 975 X/G
      • CPU:
      • 950ES, E6700ES
      • CPU clock:
      • 950ES@5.6ghz, E6700ES@???
      • memory:
      • 2X512 Corsair PC5400UL
      • graphics:
      • X800pro, X1800XT, X1900XTX
      • PSU:
      • 2 X Antec 550
      • Hard drives:
      • of course
    boshuter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    "show me state"
    Posts
    2,440

    Default

    Good work John


  10. #160
    Benching Moderator
    • harleybro's Rig Specs
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5K Deluxe
      • CPU:
      • X6800 ES & QX6850 ES GO enroute!!
      • CPU clock:
      • 5.2gig X6800
      • memory:
      • Cellshock 2x1gig, Corasair UL5400 2x512, Mushkin redline xp4000+
      • graphics:
      • 8800GTX
      • PSU:
      • Ultra X3 1000W
      • Hard drives:
      • various
      • OS:
      • Vista////depends on the bench
    harleybro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    3,340
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    Great work shim! Do you nailpolish the mods afterwards? I do just for that extra protection.

  11. #161
    FS/FT Mod(ding Junkie) shimmishim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Knoxville, TN
    Posts
    2,366
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    No, I don't nailpolish them but that is actually quite a good idea.

    I have to say that this has to be one of the cleanest mods I've done.

    Usually for myself, I do quick and dirty... these were clean, used the least amount of solder ever!

    @brian - my p5b deluxe miraculously came back to life! your board will ship out tomorrow.

  12. #162
    14 year old OCer
    • wh1tew0lf's Rig Specs
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus M2N MX SE
      • memory:
      • 2gb something
      • graphics:
      • Onboard
      • OS:
      • Windows XP sp 2

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    36
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    can you mod a ATI X700?

  13. #163
    FS/FT Mod(ding Junkie) shimmishim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Knoxville, TN
    Posts
    2,366
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by wh1tew0lf View Post
    can you mod a ATI X700?
    Yes. I just looked it up and it's a doable mod.

  14. #164
    14 year old OCer
    • wh1tew0lf's Rig Specs
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus M2N MX SE
      • memory:
      • 2gb something
      • graphics:
      • Onboard
      • OS:
      • Windows XP sp 2

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    36
    Country:
    Users Country Flag

    Default

    okay, just thinking

  15. #165

    Default

    PM sent.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •